YCETC Board Directory


928- 771-5754stan.goligoski@yavapai.usN/A

YCETC Board Directory
YCETC Title Name Agency Title Mailing Address Phone No. Email Term Ends
Ex Officio Facilitator Tim Carter Yavapai County ESA Superintendent of Schools 2970 Centerpointe East Dr., Prescott 86301 928-925-6560 tim.carter@yavapai.us N/A
Instr. Tech. Rep. Gary Cummins S/T Bagdad USD IT Administrator P. O. Box 995, Bagdad, 86321 928-848-6217 cumminsg@bagdadschools.org 6/30/2023
Instr. Tech. Rep. Kathy Epperson P Cottonwood-Oak Creek S.D. Technology Integration Coach 1 N. Willard, Cottonwood, 86336 928-634-2288 ext 161 kepperson@cocsd.k12.az.us 6/30/2023
Group 1 Sch. Rep. Marvy McNeese VP Prescott Lakes Parkway School Principal 1100 Prescott Lakes Parkway, Prescott 86301 928-771-3147 marvy.mcneese@yavapai.us 6/30/2025
Yavapai College Rep. John Morgan Yavapai College Dean Career and Technical Ed. Yavapai College CTEC, 220 Ruger Road, Prescott 928-717-7721 john.morgan@yc.edu 6/30/2024
Group 2 Sch. Rep. Mike Wescott Mingus Union High School District Superintendent 1801 E Fir St, Cottonwood 86326 928-634-8640 mike.westcott@muhs.com 6/30/2024
Charter Rep. Bill Sakelarios Pace Academy Director 6711 E. 2nd. Street, Prescott Valley 86314 928-300-5378 bill@paceacademy.com 6/30/2025
Group 3 Sch. Rep. Matthew Schumacher Cottonwood Community School (COCSD) Principal 1 N Willard St, Cottonwood AZ 86336 928-634-2231 mschumacher@cocsd.k12.az.us 6/30/2024
Group 4 Lib. Rep Corey Christians Yavapai County Free Library District Director 1971 Commerce Center Cir. Ste. D, Prescott AZ 86301 928-771-3191 corey.christians@yavapai.us 6/30/2023

All Terms are for a 3 year period, Officers Terms End Annually and are Voted on at the Annual Meeting 

Group 1 Ash Fork, Canon, Congress, Crown King, Hillside, Kirkland, Seligman, Skull Valley, Yarnell, YASD and YCJDS

Group 2 Bagdad, Beaver Creek , Camp Verde, Clarkdale-Jerome, Mayer, Mingus, Mountain Institute, Sedona Oak Creek and VACTE

Group 3 Chino Valley, Cottonwood-Oak Creek, Humboldt and Prescott

Group 4 Library Districts