Directory of Yavapai County School Districts

Ash Fork Joint Unified School District #31

Mr. Seth Staples, Superintendent
P.O. Box 247
46999 N. 5th Street
Ash Fork, AZ 86320
Phone: 928-637-2561
sstaples@afjusd.org
Fax: 928-637-2623    Grade Range K-12

ASH FORK ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Mr. Seth Staples, Superintendent
P.O. Box 247
46999 N. 5th Street
Ash Fork, AZ 86320
Phone: 928-637-2561
sstaples@afjusd.org
Fax: 928-637-2623    Grade Range K-5

ASH FORK MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mr. Seth Staples, Superintendent
P.O. Box 247
46999 N. 5th Street
Ash Fork, AZ 86320
Phone: 928-637-2561
sstaples@afjusd.org
Fax: 928-637-2623   Grade Range 6-8

ASH FORK HIGH SCHOOL

Mr. Seth Staples, Superintendent
P.O. Box 247
46999 N. 5th Street
Ash Fork, AZ 86320
Phone: 928-637-2561
sstaples@afjusd.org
Fax: 928-637-2623    Grade Range 9-12

Bagdad Unified School District #20

Mr. Bryan Bullington, Superintendent
PO Box 427
500 Sultan Way
Bagdad, AZ 86321
Phone: 928-633-4101
bullingtonb@bagdadschools.org
Fax: 928-633-4345       Grade Range PK-12

BAGDAD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Mr. Mike Tinghitella, Principal
PO Box 427
500 Sultan Way
Bagdad, AZ 86321
Phone: 928-633-4101
tinghitellam@bagdadschools.org
Fax: 928-633-4345        Grade Range PK-6
Bagdad High School

Bagdad High School

Mr. Tom Finnerty, Principal
PO Box 427
500 Sultan Way
Bagdad, AZ 86321
Phone: 928-633-2201
finnertyt@bagdadschools.org
Fax: 928-633-2541     Grade Range 7-12

Beaver Creek Elementary School District #26

Mrs. Karin Ward, Superintendent
Mrs. Allie Wheeler, Principal
4810 E. Beaver Creek Rd.
Rimrock, AZ 86335
Phone: 928-567-4631
kward@bcs.k12.az.us
awheeler@bcs.k12.az.us
Fax: 928-567-5347 Grade Range K-8

Camp Verde Unified School District #28

Mr. Steve Hicks, Interim Superintendent
410 Camp Lincoln Rd.
Camp Verde, AZ 86322
Phone: 928-567-8008
shicks@cvusd.k12.az.us
Fax: 928-567-8004 Grade Range K-12

CAMP VERDE ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Ms. Jaclyn Campbell Farrer, Principal
200 Camp Lincoln Rd.
Camp Verde, AZ 86322
Phone: 928-567-8060
jcampbell@campverdeschools.org
Fax: 928-567-8063 Grade Range K-5

CAMP VERDE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Ms. Whitney Owens, Principal
370 Camp Lincoln Rd.
Camp Verde, AZ 86322
Phone: 928-567-8014
wowens@cvusd.k12.az.us
Fax: 928-567-8022 Grade Range 6-8

CAMP VERDE HIGH SCHOOL

Mr. Mark Showers, Principal
1326 Montezuma Castle Hwy.
Camp Verde, AZ 86322
Phone: 928-567-8033
mshowers@cvusd.k12.az.us
Fax: 928-567-8045 Grade Range 9-12

CAMP VERDE ONLINE SCHOOL

Ms. Whitney Owens, Principal
462 S. Main St.
Camp Verde, AZ 86322
Phone: 928-567-8076
wownes@campverdeschools.org
Fax: 928-567-8093 Grade Range 9-12

Canon Elementary School District #50

Ms. Angela Jangula, Superintendent
Ms. Trinka Hall, Lead Teacher
PO Box 89
34630 S. School Loop Road
Black Canyon City, AZ 85324
Phone: 623-374-5588
ajangula@canonsd50.com
thall@canonsd50.com
Fax: 623-374-5046 Grade Range K-8

Chino Valley Unified School District #51

John Scholl, Superintendent
650 E. Center
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
Phone: 928-636-2458
jscholl@chinovalleyschools.com
Fax: 928-636-1434       Grade Range K-12

TERRITORIAL EARLY CHILDHOOD CENTER

Ms. Brandy Cox, Principal
1088 Mahan Lane
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
Phone: 928-636-3842
bcox@chinovalleyschools.com
Fax: 928-636-0267     Grade Range PS-2nd

HERITAGE MIDDLE SCHOOL

Julie Bryce, Principal
1076 N. Road One West
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
Phone: 928-636-4464
jbryce@chinovalleyschools.com
Fax: 928-636-6214     Grade Range 6-8

CHINO VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL

Ms. Heidi Wolf, Principal
760 E. Center
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
Phone: 928-636-2298
hwolf@chinovalleyschools.com
Fax: 928-636-6219     Grade Range 9-12

DEL RIO ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Ms. Carolyn Reeder, Principal
1036 N. Road One West
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
Phone: 928-636-4414
creeder@chinovalleyschools.com
Fax: 928-636-6215      Grade Range 3-5

Clarkdale-Jerome Elementary School District #3

Danny Brown, Superintendent
Madisen Westcott, Principal
dbrown@cjsd3.net
mwestcott@cjsd3.net
1615 Main St.
Clarkdale, AZ 86324
Phone: 928-634-5035
Fax: 928-639-0917       Grade Range K-8

Congress Elementary School District #17

Dr. Stephanie Miller, Superintendent
PO Box 68
26400 S Tenderfoot Hill
Congress, AZ 85332
Phone: 928-427-9850
smiller@congressdistrict.org
Fax: 928-639-0917       Grade Range K-8

Cottonwood-Oak Creek Elementary School District #6

Mr. Steve King, Superintendent
1 N. Willard St.
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Phone: 928-634-2288
sking@cocsd.k12.az.us
Fax: 928-634-2309     Grade Range PK-8

DR. DANIEL BRIGHT SCHOOL

Ms. Jessica Vocca, Principal
1500 S. Monte Tesoro St.
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Phone: 928-634-7039
jvocca@cocsd.k12.az.us
Fax: 928-639-8428 Grade Range K-8

OAK CREEK SCHOOL

Ms. Naya Persaud, Principal
PO Box 310
11490 E. Purple Sage Rd.
Cornville, AZ 86325
Phone: 928-639-5109
npersaud@cocsd.k12.az.us
Fax: 928-639-5108 Grade Range PK-8

COTTONWOOD COMMUNITY SCHOOL

Dr. Matthew Schumacher, Principal
1 N. Willard St.
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Phone: 928-634-2231
mschumacher@cocsd.k12.az.us
Fax: 928-634-2874 Grade Range k-8 

MOUNTAIN VIEW PREPARATORY

Ms. Kelly Rhoda, Principal
2939 E. Del Rio Dr.
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Phone: 928-649-8144
krhoda@cocsd.k12.az.us
Fax : 928-649-8145 Grade Range K-8

Cottonwood Education Services

Dr. Tricia Alley
310 N Willard St. 
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Phone: 928-634-2288
talley@cocsd.k12.az.us

Crown King Elementary School District #41

Ms. Sue Hite, Admin Asst.
PO Box 188
188 Tower Mountain Rd.
Crown King, AZ 86343
Phone: 928-632-5207
crownkingschool@yahoo.com
Fax 928-632-5207 Grade Range K-8

Hillside Elementary School District #35

Melainie Johnson, Administrator
Ashley Parker, Secretary
HC 01 Box 3056
Bagdad, AZ 86321
Phone: 928-442-3416
melainiejohnson@rocketmail.com
hillside_school@hotmail.com
Grade Range K-8

Humboldt Unified School District #22

Mr. John Pothast, Superintendent
6411 N. Robert Road
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-759-4000
john.pothast@humboldtunified.com
Fax: 928-759-4020    Grade Range K-12

Bright Futures Preschool

Ms. Stephanie Rowe, Director
6411 N. Robert Road
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-759-5130
stephanie.rowe@humboldtunified.com
Fax: 928-759-5180    Grade Range Pre-K

Coyote Springs Elementary School

Ms. Michelle McCabe, Principal
6625 N Cattletrack Rd.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-759-4300
michelle.mccabe@humboldtunified.com
Fax: 928-759-4320       Grade Range K-6

Granville Elementary School

Ms. Patricia Scarpa, Principal
5250 Stover Drive
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-759-4800
patricia.scarpa@humboldtunified.com
Fax: 928-759-4820 Grade Range K-6

Humboldt Elementary School

Ms. Melissa Tannehill, Principal
PO Box 8
2750 S. Corral St.
Humboldt, AZ 86329
Phone: 928-759-4400
melissa.tannehill@humboldtunified.com
Fax: 928-759-4420 Grade Range K-6

Lake Valley Elementary School

Ms. Aimee Fleming, Principal
3900 N. Starlight Dr.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-759-4200
aimee.fleming@humboldtunified.com
Fax: 928-759-4220      Grade Range K-6

 

Humboldt Unified School District #22 (Continued)

Liberty Traditional School

Ms. Danette Derickson, Principal
3300 N. Lake Valley Rd.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-759-4500
danette.derickson@humboldtunified.com
Fax: 928-759-4520       Grade Range K-8

Mountain View Elementary School

Ms. Kimberly Grant, Principal
8601 E. Loos Dr.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-759-4700
kimberly.grant@humboldtunified.com
Fax: 928-759-4720      Grade Range K-6

Bradshaw Mountain Middle School

Mrs. Jessica Bennett, Principal
12255 Turquoise Circle
Dewey, AZ 86327
Phone: 928-759-4900
jessica.bennett@humboldtunified.com
Fax: 928-759-4920 Grade Range 7-8

Glassford Hill Middle School

Ms. Candice Blakely-Stump, Principal
6901 Panther Path
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-759-4600
candice.blakely@humboldtunified.com
Fax: 928-759-4620        Grade Range 7-8

Bradshaw Mountain High School

Mr. Brett Dahl, Principal
6000 E. Long Look Dr. Prescott
Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-759-4100
brett.dahl@humboldtunified.com
Fax 928-759-4120 Grade Range 9-12

Kirkland Elementary School District #23

Ms. Michelle Perey, District Administrator
PO Box 210 14200 W. Kirkland-Hillside Rd
Kirkland, AZ 86332
Phone: 928-442-3258
mperey@kirklandaz.org
Fax: 928-442-9488 Grade Range K-8

Mayer Unified School District #43

Mr. Dean Slaga, Superintendent
PO Box 1059
12606 E. Main St. Mayer,
AZ 86333
Phone: 928-642-1000
dean.slaga@mayerschools.org
Fax: 928-632-4005 Grade Range K-12

MAYER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Ms. Patti Leonard, Principal
PO Box 1059
12568 Main St. Mayer,
AZ 86333
Phone: 928-642-1101
patti.leonard@mayerschools.org
Fax: 928-632-9610 Grade Range K-8

MAYER HIGH SCHOOL

Mr. Thomas Oppelt, Principal
PO Box 1059
17300 E. Mule Deer Dr.
Mayer, AZ 86333
Phone: 928-642-1201
thomas.oppelt@mayerschools.org
Fax: 928-632-5714 Grade Range 9-12

 

Mingus union high school district #4

Mr. Mike Westcott, Superintendent 
1801 E. Fir St.
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Phone: 928-634-8901
mike.westcott@muhs.com 
Fax: 928-634-8640

Mingus union high school

Ms. Genie Gee, Principal
1801 Fir St.
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Phone: 928-634-7531
ggee@muhs.com
Fax: 928-639-4236 Grade Range 9-12

 

Mountain institute CTED #02

Mr. William Stiteler, Superintendent
220 Ruger Road
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 928-771-0791
bill.stiteler@mijted.net
Fax: 928-776-0243 Grade Range K-12

Prescott Unified School District #1

Mr. Joe Howard, Superintendent
300 E. Gurley St.
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 928-445-5400
joe.howard@prescottschools.com
Fax: 928-776-0243 Grade Range  K-12

ABIA JUDD ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Mrs. Stephanie Hillig, Principal
1749 Williamson Valley, Rd.
Prescott, AZ 86305
Phone: 928-717-3263
stephanie.hillig@prescottschools.com
Fax: 928-717-3262 Grade Range K – 4

LINCOLN SCHOOL

Ms. Karen Hughs
201 Park Ave.
Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone: 928-717-3249
Karen.hughes@prescottschools.com
Fax: 928-717-3248 Grade Range K – 4

TAYLOR HICKS ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Ms. Kelsey Secor
1845 Campbell Ave
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 928-717-3276
kelsey.secor@prescottschools.com
Fax: 928-7173275 Grade Range K-4

GRANITE MOUNTAIN MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mrs. Teresa Bruso, Principal
1800 Williamson Valley Rd.
Prescott, AZ 86305
Phone: 928-717-3253
Teresa.bruso@prescottschools.com
Fax: 928-717-3284 Grade Range 5-6

PRESCOTT MILE HIGH MIDDLE SCHOOL

Mr. Andy Binder, Principal
300 S. Granite St.
Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone: 928-717-3241
andy.binder@prescottschools.com
Fax: 928-717-3298 Grade Range 7-8

PRESCOTT HIGH SCHOOL

Mr. Adam Neely, Principal
1050 Ruth St.
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 928-445-2322
adam.neely@prescottschools.com
Fax: 928-778-6106 Grade Range 9-12

Sedona- Oak Creek Joint Unified School District #9

Mr. Dennis Dearden, Superintendent/Principal
221 Brewer Rd.
Sedona, AZ 86336
Phone: 928-204-6800
dearden@sedonak12.org
Fax: 928-282-0232 Grade Range K-12

SEDONA RED ROCK JUNIOR / SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL

Mr. Dennis Dearden Superintendent/Principal
995 Upper Red Rock Loop Rd.
Sedona, AZ 86336
Phone: 928-204-6700
dearden@sedonak12.org
Fax: 928-282-5992

 

WEST SEDONA ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Mr. Aaron Coleman, Principal
570 Posse Ground Rd.
Sedona, AZ 86336
Phone: 928-204-6600
coleman@sedonak12.org 
Fax: 928-282-1012 Grade Range K-6

Seligman Unified School District #40

Mr. Jim Phillips, Superintendent
PO Box 650
500 N. Main
Seligman, AZ 86337
Phone: 928-216-4123
jphillips@seligman.k12.az.us 
Fax: 928-422-3642 Grade Range K-12

Skull Valley Elementary School District #15

Mrs. Brandi Vastine, District Administrator
PO Box 127
3150 Old Skull Valley Rd. South
Skull Valley, AZ 86338
Phone: 928-442-3322
admin@skullvalleyschool.org
Fax: 928-442-9198 Grade Range K-8

Valley Academy for Career and Technology Education District #01 (VACTE)

Bob Weir, Superintendent
3405 E. State Rte. 89A Bldg. B
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Phone: 928-634-7131
bweir@vacte.com Grade Range 9-12

Williamson Valley Elementary School District #2

Mr. John Kieckhefer, Board President
PO Box 4237
Prescott, AZ 86302
C/O Laura Moore
Phone: 928-771-3326
Wvtsd2@gmail.com
Fax: 928-771-3329
(Transporting District Grade Range K-12)

Yarnell Elementary School District #52

Model Creek Elementary School
Lori Bomar, Head Teacher / Administrator
18912 Hays Ranch Rd.
Peeples Valley, AZ 86332
Phone: 928-427-3347
lbomar@modelcreekschool.org
Fax: 928-427-3348 Grade Range K-8

Yavapai College

Dr. Lisa Rhine, President
District Office, Building 32-200
1100 E. Sheldon Street
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 928-776-2307
Lisa.rhine@yc.edu

Prescott Lakes Parkway School

(County Detention School)
Ms. Marvy McNeese, Principal
1100 Prescott Lakes Parkway
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 928-771-3147
Marvy.mcneese@yavapai.us
Fax: 928-771-3148 Grade Range 3-12

Yavapai Accommodation School District #99

ASPIRE JR./SR. HIGH SCHOOL

Kellie Burns, District Executive Officer
2972 Centerpointe E Dr.
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 928-759-8126
kburns@yavapaicountyhs.org
Fax: 928-759-8136 Grade Range 9-12

YAVAPAI COUNTY HIGH SCHOOL

Kellie Burns, District Executive Officer
6325 Baja Circle
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-759-8126
kburns@yavapaicountyhs.org
Fax: 928-759-8136 Grade Range 9-12

Yavapai County Support Services

Mr. Stan Goligoski, Executive Director
2970 Centerpointe E Dr.
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 928-771-3544
Stan.goligoski@yavapai.us
Fax: 928-771-3549