Directory Of Yavapai County Charter Schools

Acorn Montessori Charter School

Cynthia Johnson, Director Amber Herres, Admin. Team
8556 E. Loos Rd. Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-772-5778
acms@cableone.net
acornamber@cableone.net 
Fax: 928-775-8654              Grade Range K-8

Acorn Montessori Charter School-West

Dawn Grantham Director,Kendal Healey, Admin. Team                    7555 Long Look Dr. Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-772-5778
acorndawn@cableone.net
acornkendal@cableone.net
Fax: 928-775-8654             Grade Range PS-1

American Heritage Academy, Inc.

Colleen Kerr, Principal
132 General Crook Trail
Camp Verde, AZ 86322
Phone: 928-567-0462
ckerr@edkey.org
Fax: 928-567-0464             Grade Range K-8

American Heritage Academy, Inc.

Steve Doerksen, Director
2030 E. Cherry St.
Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Phone: 928-634-2144
sdoerksen@edkey.org
Fax: 928-634-9053             Grade Range K-12

Franklin Phonetic Primary School

Christina Gabaldon, Principal
6116 E. Hwy 69
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-775-6747
nilknarf@cableone.net
Fax: 928-775-6740             Grade Range K-8

La Tierra Community School

Julie Jongsma, Co-Director
Rhett Buller, Co-Director
124 N. Virginia St.
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 928-445-5100
Julie@latierracommunityschool.org
rbuller@latierracommunityschool.org
Fax: 928-445-4802             Grade Range K-7

Mingus Springs Charter School

Dawn Gonzales, Director
3600 N. Sunset Dr.
Chino Valley, AZ 86323
Phone: 928-636-4766
mingus@cableone.net
dcgonzales@cableone.net
Fax: 928-636-5149             Grade Range K-8

Mountain Oak Charter School

Cindy Roe, Director
1455 Willow Creek Road
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 928-541-7700
croe@mountainoakschool.org
Fax: 928-445-1301             Grade Range K-8

Northpoint Expeditionary Learning Academy

Melissa Wagoner, Director
551 First Street
Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 928-717-3272
melissawagoner@northpointacademy.org
Fax: 928-541-2294             Grade Range 7-12

Skyview School

Dena Ford, Director
125 S. Rush St. Prescott, AZ 86303
Phone: 928-776-1730
dford@skyview.k12.az.us
Fax 928-776-1742              Grade Range K-8

Tri-City College Prep High/Middle School

Dr. Mary Ellen Halvorson, Superintendent
Keri Milliken, Principal
5522 Side Road Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 928-777-0403
mehalvorson@tricityprep.org
office@tricityprep.org
Fax 928-777-0402            Grade Range 5-12

Willow Creek Charter School

Jennifer Baker, Director 
2100 Willow Creek Rd. Prescott, AZ 86301
Phone: 928-776-1212
willowcreek@willowcreekcharter.com
Fax 928-776-0009            Grade Range K-8

Arizona Agribusiness & Equine Center

Patrick Wellert, Principal
7500 Civic Circle
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-775-3200
pwellert@aaechighschools.com
Fax: 928-775-3201           Grade Range 9-12

BASIS Prescott

Abby McCarty, Head of School 
1901 Prescott Lakes Pkwy
Phone: 928-277-0334
abby.mccarty@basised.com
Fax: 928-458-5568        Grade Range 5-12

Canyon View Preparatory /Parkview Middle School

Doug Pike, Superintendent
Sean Anderson, Principal
9030 East Florentine Rd
Prescott Valley , AZ 86343
Phone: 928-775-5115
dpike@pvcvedu.org
Fax: 928-775-6253          Grade Range 6-12

Desert Star Community School

Cheryl LeBlanc, Director
1240 S. Recycler Road
Cornville, AZ 86325
Phone: 928-282-0171
cheryl@desertstarschool.org
Fax: 928-284-9565           Grade Range K-8

Ed Options Online

Jenny Womack, Principal
705 E. Sheldon, Ste. A
Mail: PO Box 11028
Prescott, AZ 86304
Phone: 928-541-1090
jwomack@educationaloptionsfoundation.org
Fax: 928-541-9939           Grade Range 9-12

PACE Academy

District Office:
Bill Sakelarios, Director
830 S. Main St. Suite 1A Cottonwood, AZ 86326
Phone: 928-775-9675 x7101
bill@paceacademy.com
Fax: 928-775-9673
Campus:
Mal Cooper, Principal
6711 E. 2nd Street
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
Phone: 928-775-9675
cooper@paceacademy.com
Fax: 928-775-9673           Grade Range 9-12

Paulden Community School

Jim Sexton, Executive Director
24850 N. Naples Street
Mail: PO Box 940
Paulden, AZ 86334
Phone: 928-636-1430
sextonjb@hotmail.com
Fax: 928-636-3087           Grade Range K-8

Prescott Valley Charter School

Monika Fuller, COO.
Mr. Mike Fuller, Principal
9500 Lorna Lane
Mail: PO Box 27348
Prescott Valley, AZ 86312
Phone: 928-772-8744
mfuller@pvschool.com
Fax: 928-775-4457           Grade Range K-8

Sedona Charter School

Amy Fultz, Executive Director
165 Kachina Drive
Sedona, AZ 86336
Phone: 928-204-6464
office@sedonacharterschool.com
Fax 928-204-6486            Grade Range K-8