Forest Fee Management Association Board of Directors
NAME OFFICE REPRESENTING TERM AGENCY TITLE PHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Mardi Read Vice President Group 5 3 Yr Ending 12-31-2021 Prescott Unified School District Assistant Superintendent 928-533-9047 mardi.read@prescottschools.com
Danny Brown President Group 3 3 Yr Ending 12-31-2022 Clarkdale Jerome Elementary School Superintendent 928-634-5035 dbrown@cjsd3.net
Kellie Burns   Group 1 3 Yr Ending 12-31-2022 Yavapai County Accommodation School Dist. District Executive Office 928-759-8126 kburns@yavapaicountyhs.org
Dr. Stephanie Miller   Group 2 3 Yr Ending 12-31-2021 Congress Elementary School District Superintendent 928-427-9850 smiller@congressdistrict.org
Dr. Dennis Dearden   Group 4 3 Yr Ending 12-31-2021 Sedona Oak Creek Joint Unified School District Superintendent 928-204-6800 ddearden@sedonak12.org
Tim Carter Facilitator   Non Voting Ex Officio Yavapai County Education Service Agency Superintendent of Schools 928-925-6560 tim.carter@yavapai.us