YCESA Professional Staff Directory

 

Main Office
EMPLOYEEDIVISIONPOSITIONTELEPHONEEMAIL
Carter, TimFiscal ServicesYavapai County Superintendent928-442-5146
928-925-6560 (cell)
tim.carter@yavapaiaz.gov 
Fisher, RachelFiscal ServicesBusiness Services Tech928-442-5145rachel.fisher@yavapaiaz.gov 
Garcia, AnthonetteFiscal ServicesBusiness Services Tech928-442-5140anthonette.garcia@yavapaiaz.gov 
Hargrove, AllisonFiscal ServicesSchool Service Specialist928-442-5143allison.hargrove@yavapaiaz.gov 
Larm, AnnFiscal ServicesSchool Service Specialist928-442-5144ann.larm@yavapaiaz.gov 
Nelson, JennElectionsEducation Elections Coordinator928-442-5138jenn.nelson@yavapaiaz.gov 
Raskin, ReneeFiscal ServicesChief Deputy928-442-5141renee.raskin@yavapaiaz.gov

 

Support Services
EMPLOYEEDIVISIONPOSITIONTELEPHONEEMAIL
Barko, CristalSupport ServicesSocial Worker / Counselor928-771-3544cristal.barko@yavapaiaz.gov 
Cutler, LynnaeSupport ServicesSpeech-Language Pathologist928-771-3544lynnae.cutler@yavapaiaz.gov 
Dobies, Sam Support Services School Nurse928-771-3544sam.dobies@yavapaiaz.gov 
Donaldson, JoeSupport ServicesClinical Services Director928-771-3544joe.donaldson@yavapaiaz.gov 
Dunn, BethSupport ServicesSocial Worker / Counselor928-771-3544beth.dunn@yavapaiaz.gov 
Dunn, KarlaSupport ServicesProgram Coordinator I928-442-5139karla.dunn@yavapaiaz.gov 
Eastman, KevinSupport ServicesSchool Nurse928-771-3544kevin.eastman@yavapaiaz.gov 
Flores, RachelSupport ServicesSchool Nurse928-771-3544rachel.flroes@yavapaiaz.gov 
Furlong, SandySupport ServicesSchool Psychologist928-771-3544alexandra.furlong@yavapaiaz.gov 
Gardea, MariaSupport ServicesAccounting Specialist928-771-3544maria.gardea@yavapaiaz.gov 
Jones, JennieSupport ServicesSocial Worker/Counselor928-771-3544jennie.jones@yavapaiaz.gov 
Lineberry, GlenSupport ServicesAzSOC Executive Director928-771-3544glen.lineberry@yavapaiaz.gov 
Miller, JenniferSupport ServicesSchool Nurse Supervisor928-442-5758jen.miller@yavapaiaz.gov 
Mohler, MindySupport ServicesAzSOC Grant Manager928-771-3544mindy.mohler@yavapaiaz.gov 
Murphy, DeniseSupport ServicesEarly Literacy Director928-771-3544denise.murphy@yavapaiaz.gov 
Myers, ShellySupport ServicesSchool Nurse928-771-3544shelly.myers@yavapaiaz.gov 
Pettingill, JohnSupport ServicesSocial Worker/Counselor928-771-3544john.pettingill@yavapaiaz.gov 
Ronk, DeniseSupport ServicesE-Rate Program Coordinator928-771-3544denise.ronk@yavapaiaz.gov 
Sterling, ShariSupport ServicesGrant Manager928-771-3544shari.sterling@yavapaiaz.gov 
Strickland, BethanySupport ServicesSchool Nurse928-771-3544bethany.strickland@yavapaiaz.gov 
Taylor, BrianSupport ServicesAzSOC Associate Director928-771-3544brian.taylor@yavapaiaz.gov 
Tomerlin, DaniSupport ServicesSub Teacher Coord.928-442-5769dani.tomerlin@yavapaiaz.gov 
Vander Horst, FrankSupport ServicesE-Rate Manager928-499-8421frank.vanderhorst@yavapaiaz.gov 
Sullivan, NancySupport ServicesSpeech-Language Pathologist928-771-3544nancy.winslow@yavapaiaz.gov

 

 

Juvenile Detention School
EMPLOYEEDIVISIONPOSITIONTELEPHONEEMAIL
McNeese, MarvyJuvenile DetentionPrincipal928-777-7616marvy.mcneese@yavapaiaz.govgov 
Pehl, DolisaJuvenile DetentionRegistrar/Transition Coord.928-777-7618dolia.pehl@yavapaiaz.gov 
Snyder, DebJuvenile DetentionTeacher928-777-7610deb.snyder@yavapaiaz.gov 
Thompson, DarleneJuvenile DetentionSpecial Education Teacher928-777-7611deborah.thompson@yavapaiaz.gov

 

 

Yavapai County High School (YASD)
EMPLOYEEDIVISIONPOSITIONTELEPHONEEMAIL
Burns, KellieYASDDistrict Executive Officer928-759-8126kburns@yavapaicountyhs.org 
Campbell, KarenYASDMath Teacher928-759-8126kcampbell@yavapaicountyhs.org 
Flaumenhaft, GingerYASDInstructional Resource Teacher928-759-8126gflaumenhaft@yavapaicountyhs.org 
Fonoti, ChrisYASDTransition Paraprofessional928-759-8126cfonoti@yavapaicountyhs.org 
Hatfield, GenaYASDMath Teacher928-759-8126ghatfield@yavapaicountyhs.org 
Marks, JessicaYASDLanguage Arts Teacher928-759-8126jmarks@yavapaicountyhs.org 
McClellan, KarenYASDRegistrar Specialist928-759-8126kmcclellan@yavapaicountyhs.org 
Moser, LisaYASDTransition Program Teacher928-759-8126lmoser@yavapaicountyhs.org 
O'Brien, ShawnaYASDSPED Teacher928-759-8126sobrien@yavapaicountyhs.org 
Redd, CherriYASDScience Teacher928-759-8126credd@yavapaicountyhs.org 
Rogers, PaulYASDSocial Studies Teacher928-759-8126credd@yavapaicountyhs.org 
Taylor, CherylYASDPara Pro – YCHS928-759-8126ctaylor@yavapaicountyhs.org 
Young, AdamYASDTransition/Online Ed928-759-8126ayoung@yavapaicountyhs.org