YCESA Professional Staff Directory

Directory Group Quick Links

Main Office
EMPLOYEE DIVISION POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Carter, Tim Fiscal Services Yavapai County Superintendent
  • 928-442-5146
  • 928-925-6560 (cell)
tim.carter@yavapaiaz.gov
Fisher, Rachel Fiscal Services Business Services Tech 928-442-5145 rachel.fisher@yavapaiaz.gov
Garcia, Anthonette Fiscal Services Business Services Tech 928-442-5140 anthonette.garcia@yavapaiaz.gov
Hargrove, Allison Fiscal Services School Service Specialist 928-442-5143 allison.hargrove@yavapaiaz.gov
Larm, Ann Fiscal Services School Service Specialist 928-442-5144 ann.larm@yavapaiaz.gov
Nelson, Jenn Fiscal Services Education Elections Coordinator 928-442-5138 jenn.nelson@yavapaiaz.gov
Raskin, Renee Fiscal Services Chief Deputy 928-442-5141 renee.raskin@yavapaiaz.gov
Support Services
EMPLOYEE DIVISION POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Albrecht, Pat Support Services School Psychologist 928-771-3544 pat.albrecht@yavapaiaz.gov
Barko, Cristal Support Services Social Worker / Counselor  928-771-3544 cristal.barko@yavapaiaz.gov
Cutler, Lynnae Support Services Speech-Language Pathologist  928-771-3544 lynnae.cutler@yavapaiaz.gov
Dass, Raina Support Services Occupational Therapist  928-771-3544 raina.dass@yavapaiaz.gov
Donaldson, Joe Support Services School Psychologist 928-771-3544 joe.donaldson@yavapaiaz.gov
Dunn, Beth Support Services Social Worker / Counselor 928-771-3544 beth.dunn@yavapaiaz.gov
Dyer, Kateryna Support Services Program Coordinator I 928-442-5139 kateryna.dyer@yavapaiaz.gov
Eastman, Kevin Support Services School Nurse 928-771-3544 kevin.eastman@yavapaiaz.gov
Furlong, Sandy Support Services School Psychologist  928-771-3544 alexandra.furlong@yavapaiaz.gov
Gardea, Maria Support Services Accounting Specialist 928-771-3544 maria.gardea@yavapaiaz.gov
Goligoski, Stan Support Services Executive Director 928-442-5754 stan.goligoski@yavapaiaz.gov
Hobson, Kendra Support Services College & Career Specialist  928-771-3544 kendra.hobson@yavapaiaz.gov
Jones, Jennie Support Services Social Worker/Counselor  928-771-3544 jennie.jones@yavapaiaz.gov
Miller, Jennifer Support Services School Nurse Supervisor 928-442-5758 jen.miller@yavapaiaz.gov
Murphy, Denise Support Services Early Literacy Director 928-771-3544 denise.rmurphy@yavapaiaz.gov
Pettingill, John Support Services Social Worker/Counselor  928-771-3544 john.pettingill@yavapaiaz.gov
Ronk, Denise Support Services E-Rate Program Coordinator 928-771-3544 denise.ronk@yavapaiaz.gov
Sterling, Shari Support Services Grant Manager 928-771-3544 shari.sterling@yavapaiaz.gov
Tomerlin, Dani Support Services Sub Teacher Coord. 928-442-5769 dani.tomerlin@yavapaiaz.gov
Vander Horst, Frank Support Services E-Rate Manager 928-649-6298 frank.vander.horst@yavapaiaz.gov
Sullivan, Nancy Support Services Speech-Language Pathologist  928-771-3544 nancy.winslow@yavapaiaz.gov
Juvenile Detention School
EMPLOYEE DIVISION POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Castleberry, Aubrey Juvenile Detention Registrar/Transition Coordinator 928-777-7618 aubrey.castleberry@yavapaiaz.gov
McNeese, Marvy Juvenile Detention Principal 928-777-7616 marvy.mcneese@yavapaiaz.gov
Stuckman, Lori Juvenile Detention Teacher 928-777-7610 lori.stuckman@yavapaiaz.gov
Thompson, Darlene Juvenile Detention Special Education Teacher 928-777-7611 deborah.thompson@yavapaiaz.gov
Yavapai County High School (YASD)
EMPLOYEE DIVISION POSITION TELEPHONE EMAIL
Burns, Kellie YASD District Executive Officer 928-759-8126 kburns@yavapaicountyhs.org
Campbell, Karen YASD Math Teacher 928-759-8126 kcampbell@yavapaicountyhs.org
Ellis, Donna YASD Math Paraprofessional 928-753-8126 dellis@yavapacountyhs.org
Flaumenhaft, Ginger YASD Instructional Resource Teacher 928-753-8126 gflaumenhaft@yavapacountyhs.org
Hatfield, Gena YASD Math Teacher 928-759-8126 ghatfield@yavapaicountyhs.org
Levenson, Larry YASD Transition Parapro 928-759-8126 llvenson@yavapaicountyhs.org
Marks, Jessica YASD Language Arts Teacher 928-759-8126 jmarks@yavapaicountyhs.org
McClellan, Karen YASD Registrar Specialist 928-759-8126 kmcclellan@yavapaicountyhs.org
Redd, Cherri YASD Science Teacher 928-759-8126 credd@yavapaicountyhs.org
Rogers, Paul YASD Social Studies Teacher 928-759-8126 credd@yavapaicountyhs.org
Rosario, Jose YASD Special Education Teacher 928-759-8126 jrosario@yavapaicountyhs.org
Starr, Allison YASD Business Manager 928-759-8126 afontana@yavapaicountyhs.org
Taylor, Cheryl YASD Para Pro – YCHS 928-759-8126 ctaylor@yavapaicountyhs.org
Young, Adam YASD Transition/Online Ed 928-759-8126 ayoung@yavapaicountyhs.org